Enquiry Form

Feel free to contact us on 03 9662 1484 or visit us at 430 Albert Street, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002. Alternatively, submit your query below and one of our staff members will be in touch soon.


Victorian Artists Society Council of Directors consists of exhibiting and non exhibiting members.


  • Eileen Mackley  FVAS


  • Hylton Mackley

VAS Secretary/Manager

  • Ray Wilson VAS

HON Solicitor

  • Holding Redlich

Exhibiting Members

  • Bruce Baldey
  • Rosa Chiri
  • Meg Davoren-Honey OAM VAS
  • Radmila Hardi VAS
  • John Hurle
  • Richard Impey
  • Rosemary Noble
  • Fred Toumayan VAS
  • Maxine Wain

Non Exhibiting Members 

  • Grant Cavenagh AO
  • Ron Smith

Archive Consultant

  • Joyce McGrath OAM FVAS