Enquiry Form

Feel free to contact us on 03 9662 1484 or visit us at 430 Albert Street, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002. Alternatively, submit your query below and one of our staff members will be in touch soon.


Jennifer Fyfe

Entry is by invitation only.  To be eligible artists must have exhibited in at least 2 of the seasonal shows and received the highest number of votes during these shows.  The Artist of the Year Award is awarded to the artist gaining the most votes for all exhibitions including the Artist of the Year Exhibition.

Other awards on the night:

Noel Waite AO Exhibitors Choice Award: Jane Jones

Design Framing of Essendon Award: Ted Dansey

Sculptor of the Year Award: Mike Ebdon

Signatory Awarded: Robyn Barker, Kester Brown, Manwel Cassar, Bill Kerr, Eileen Mackley, Cherry Manders, Helen McKie, Des Parkin and Ursula Tursky