Enquiry Form

Feel free to contact us on 03 9662 1484 or visit us at 430 Albert Street, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002. Alternatively, submit your query below and one of our staff members will be in touch soon.


Julian Bruere

Entry is by invitation only.  To be eligible artists must have exhibited in at least 2 of the seasonal shows and received the highest number of votes during these shows.  The Artist of the Year Award is awarded to the artist gaining the most votes for all exhibitions including the Artist of the Year Exhibition. This is an acquisition prize attaining one art work by an anonymous donor for 2013 and 2014.

Prize: $5000.00

Other Awards on the night:

Gordon Moffatt Award: Jo Reitze

Design Framing of Essendon Award: Mary Hyde

President’s Acquisition Award: Ottavio “Otto” Boron

Sculpture Prize: Nell Frysteen

Signatory Awarded: Simone Phanthakoun